Staff List

National Association of Regional Councils
660 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 440
Washington, DC 20001
202.986.1032 (tel)

Our Team

Leslie Wollack, Executive Director, 202.618.5696

Erich W. Zimmermann, Deputy Director/Transportation Director, 202.618.5697

Neil Bomberg, Senior Policy Advisor, 202.618.6360

Marcy Fritter, Office & Meetings Manager, 202.618.5693

Cameron Herbolsheimer, Program Coordinator, 202.618.5690

Maci Morin, Program Coordinator, 202.618.5691

Sarah Reed, Program Coordinator, 202.618.5695

Anna Rosenbaum, Public Affairs Manager, 202.618.6363

Copyright © 2013 National Association of Regional Councils