Staff List

National Association of Regional Councils
777 North Capitol Street NE, Suite 305
Washington, DC 20002
202.986.1032 (tel)

Our Team

Leslie Wollack, Executive Director
leslie@narc.org, 202.618.5696

Bob Fogel, Legislative Advisor
202.618.6361

Marcy Fritter, Office & Meetings Manager
marcy@narc.org, 202.618.5693

Cameron Herbolsheimer, Program Coordinator
cameron@narc.org, 202.618.5690

Taylor Markwith, Grants Manager
taylor@narc.org, 202.618.6365

Sarah Reed, Program Assistant
sarah@narc.org

Anna Rosenbaum, Public Affairs Manager
anna@narc.org, 202.618.6363

Erich W. Zimmermann, Director of Transportation Programs
erich@narc.org, 202.618.5697

Copyright © 2013 National Association of Regional Councils