Staff List

National Association of Regional Councils
660 North Capitol Street NW, Suite 440
Washington, DC 20001
202.986.1032 (tel)

Our Team

Leslie Wollack, Executive Director
leslie@narc.org, 202.618.5696

Neil Bomberg, Senior Policy Advisor
neil@narc.org, 202.618.6360

Marcy Fritter, Office & Meetings Manager
marcy@narc.org, 202.618.5693

Cameron Herbolsheimer, Program Coordinator
cameron@narc.org, 202.618.5690

Maci Morin, Program Coordinator
maci.morin@narc.org, 202.618.5691

Sarah Reed, Program Coordinator
sarah@narc.org, 202.618.5695

Anna Rosenbaum, Public Affairs Manager
anna@narc.org, 202.618.6363

Erich W. Zimmermann, Director of Transportation Programs
erich@narc.org, 202.618.5697

Copyright © 2013 National Association of Regional Councils