Staff List

National Association of Regional Councils
777 North Capitol Street NE, Suite 305
Washington, DC 20002
202.986.1032 (tel)

Our Team

Joanna Turner, Executive Director
joanna@narc.org, 202.618.5689

Leslie Wollack, Deputy Executive Director
leslie@narc.org, 202.618.5696

Mia Colson, Grants Manager
mia@narc.org, 202.618.6360

Jenny Doolin, Transportation Intern
jenny@narc.org, 202.618.5688

Marcy Fritter, Office Manager
marcy@narc.org, 202.618.5693

Cameron Herbolsheimer, Environment & Energy Intern
cameron@narc.org, 202.618.5698

Skylar Hurwitz, Energy & Environment Program Assistant
skylar@narc.org, 202.618.5690

Taylor Markwith, Program Coordinator
taylor@narc.org, 202.618.6365

Anna Rosenbaum, Public Affairs Manager
anna@narc.org, 202.618.6363

Erich W. Zimmermann, Director of Transportation Programs
erich@narc.org, 202.618.5697

Copyright © 2013 National Association of Regional Councils