NARC Board of Directors


NARC President
Geof Benson

Northwestern Indiana Regional Planning Commission

Marge Vogt

Mid-America Regional Council

Senior Vice President
Robert Cannon

Southeast Michigan Council of Governments

First Vice Chair
Andrew Gruber

Wasatch Front Regional Council

Immediate Past President
Bob Dallari

MetroPlan Orlando

Regional Representatives

District I (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
Steve Cassano

Capital Region Council of Governments

District II (DE, NJ, NY, PA)
Matthew Holt

North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority

District III (DC, MD, VA, WV)
Kenyan Mcduffie

Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments

District IV (NC, SC)
Jennifer Robinson

Triangle J Council of Governments

District V (GA, FL)
Bryan Caletka

Broward Metropolitan Planning Organization

District VI (IN, IL, MN, WI)
Justin Kiel

Northwestern Indiana Regional Planning Commission

District VII (KY, TN)
Greg Terry

Purchase Area Development District

District VIII (AL, AR, LA, OK, MS)
Karen Keith

Indian Nations Council of Governments

District IX (MI, OH)
Chris Barnett

Southeast Michigan Council of Governments

District X (TX)
Joy Fuchs

Brazos Valley Council of Governments

District XI (IA, KS, MO)
Carol Vinton

Metropolitan Area Planning Agency

District XII (ID, MT, NE, ND, SD, WY)
Garret Nancolas

Community Planning Association of Southwest Idaho

District XIII (AZ, CO, NV, NM, UT)
Bret Millburn

Wasatch Front Regional Council

District XIV (CA)
Fred Strong

San Luis Obispo Council of Governments

District XV (OR, WA)
Brad Hill

Yakima Valley Conference of Governments

At-Large Representatives

Lee Constantine
Commissioner, Seminole County, FL

East Central Florida Regional Planning Council, MetroPlan Orlando

Julie Pierce
Council Member, City of Clayton, CA

Association of Bay Area Governments

Daniel Troy
Comissioner, Lake County, OH

Northeast Ohio Areawide Coordinating Agency

Bill Zoslocki
Councilmember, City of Modesto, CA

Stanislaus Council of Governments

Executive Directors Council

First Vice Chair
Kathleen Lomako

Southeast Michigan Council of Goverments

Immediate Past Chair
William Murdock

Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission


National League of Cities Appointee
Pam O'Connor

Southern California Association of Governments

National Association of Counties Appointee
James Healy

Northeastern Illinois Planning Commission

Association of Metropolitan Planning Organizations Appointee
DeLania Hardy

Association of Metropolitan Planning Organizations