Staff

Leslie Wollack

Executive Director
leslie@narc.org
202.618.5696

Erich Zimmermann

Deputy Director/Director of Transportation Programs​
erich@narc.org
202.618.5697

Neil Bomberg

Senior Policy Advisor
neil@narc.org
202.618.6360

Marcy Fritter

Office & Meetings Manager
marcy@narc.org
202.618.5693

Maci Morin

Program Coordinator
maci.morin@narc.org
202.618.5691

Eli Spang

Communications and Membership Associate
eli.spang@narc.org
202.618.6363

Jessica Routzahn

Program Assistant
jessica@narc.org
202.618.5690