Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/customer/www/narc.org/public_html/wp-content/plugins/jetpack/modules/publicize.php on line 99
Staff - National Association of Regional Councils

Staff 

Leslie Wollack

Executive Director
leslie@narc.org
202.618.5696

Erich Zimmermann

Deputy Director/Director of Transportation Programs​
erich@narc.org
202.618.5697

Jessica Routzahn

Program Manager
jessica@narc.org
202.618.5690

Neil Bomberg

Senior Policy Advisor
neil@narc.org
202.618.6360

Marcy Fritter

Office & Meetings Manager
marcy@narc.org
202.618.5693

Melissa Lowe

Communications & Membership Associate
melissa.lowe@narc.org
202.618.6363